Are you interested in our services but not ready for a consultation? Let's talk at your local home show!

    • Shakopee Home Show – Canterbury Park
      Saturday, January 20 – 10am to 4pm

    • Elk River Home Show – F&T Event Center
      Saturday, February 10 – 10am to 4pm

    • Minneapolis Home + Garden Show
      Wednesday-Sunday, February 21-25

    • West Metro Home Remodeling Fair – Eisenhower Community Center, Hopkins
      Sunday, February 25 – 10:30am to 3pm

    • Everything Spring Expo – Grace Lutheran Church, Eden Prairie
      Saturday, March 9 – 9am to 3pm

    • North Suburban Home Show – Andover YMCA Community Center
      Saturday, March 9 – 8am to 2pm

    • Maple Grove Home Show – MG Community Center
      Saturday, March 16 – 10am to 4pm

    • Bloomington/Edina Home Show – Double Tree, Bloomington
      Saturday, March 23 – 10am to 4pm

    • Eagan Home Show – Eagan Community Center
      Saturday, March 30 – 10am to 4pm

    • Apple Valley Home & Garden Expo – Eastview High School, Apple Valley
      Saturday, April 6 – 9am to 3pm

    • Victoria Home Show – Victoria Recreation Center
      Saturday, April 13

    • White Bear Lake Home Show – Hippodrome Arena, White Bear Lake
      Saturday, April 20 – 10am to 4pm

A member of our team will be at each of these shows and ready to answer any questions you may have!